top of page

Con's Books

All of Con's books can be read as standalone novels or enjoyed as interconnected series set within shared worlds.  

For example, the Learning to Love series and the His series share a Cornish location, and secondary characters. 

Get a Quote

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content.

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page